Tech can be busy, rushing from one job to another and it can be easy for them to miss vital information you need to complete your invoice.

We have made a few system fields "required" which means the techs can't close the job unit this information has been entered.

This is how you activate them so you never miss the information you need again.

Select the System Fields Tab

Scroll down the page to Unit management Mobile

You will see on the right hand side the new required fields. Tick them all so you never miss out on this information again.

Did this answer your question?