If you have duplicate site customers you can merge these customers using the merge button on the site customer record.
When you merge customers in FieldInsight:
- All jobs, notes, attachments and assets will be changed from the selected customer to the primary customer
- Quotes, Invoices and reports will be changed from the selected customer to the primary customer
- The selected customer’s contact details will be removed and only the primary customer’s details will be retained.